Cripple and Casino – With High Regards

“With High Regards“ was recorded and mixed by Saša Relić (Storms, Don’t Mess With Texas), which went on from April to June 2012, and the final mix was mastered by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering. As for the artwork, all of it was done by Tim Harrington of Les Savy Fav fame! The official release date for the album is 12th February 2012. Moonlee Records will release the European pressing of the album, whereas Radio Is Down will take care of the US pressing, both of which will be available only on vinyl. “With High Regards“ will also be released on tape by Disposable America. And it will also be downloadable for free, so fear not, people without turntables!

Track list:

  1. … and Gentlemen
  2. Of Adam
  3. Brand New
  4. Et Idéal?
  5. F 23
  6. Blood Of My Blood
  7. Not You
  8. Rusted Old Chains
  9. Bigger Man
  10. Crystalize
← Go back